Cheryl Richards (voice)  Adam Caine (guitar)
Nick Lyons (alto saxophone)

1. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
2. If I Had You
3. A Sailboat in the Moonlight
4. Barbados
5. The More I See You
6. How Deep Is the Ocean
7. Foolin’ Myself
8. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
9. Willow Weep for Me
10. My Melancholy Baby



  also available on Spotify, iTunes, and here:CDbaby